On Sunday August 28, our website will be down from 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m. EDT for maintenance.

Your Commissary – It's Worth the Trip!

Page Links

Locations

Store Information

Page Content

Commissaries.com - Store Information

Pearl Harbor Store Information

Highlights

*************************************************************************************************************

CASE LOT SALE, August 26 to 28, 2016:

Pearl Harbor Commissary case Lot Sale will be conducted on August 26, 27, and 28, 2016. Look for the Big White Tent on the Diamond Head End of the commissary parking lot. This is a great opportunity to save big, big, dollars for your much needed back to school supplies. Mark your calendars and remind your neighbor's.

Time:
Friday: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sunday: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

See you there!


************************************************************************************************************


LABOR DAY HOLIDAY:

In observance of this Labor Day Holiday on Monday, September 5, 2016. The Pearl Harbor Commissary Store Hours will be Reduced from 10:00 to 17:00 hours. Please plan your shopping experience accordingly. Thank you, and have a Safe Holiday.


************************************************************************************************************

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 15 / 16

1. New Year's Day, (Friday, January 1, 2016) Closed.

2. Martin Lurther King Jr., (Monday January 18, 2016) Open 9 am to Close 5 pm.

3. Washington's Birthday, (Monday, February 15, 2016) Open 9 am to Close 5 pm.

4. Memorial Day, (Monday, May 30, 2016) Open 9 am to Close 5 pm.

5. Independence Day, (Monday, July 4, 2016) Open 9 am - Close 5 pm.

6. Labor Day, (Monday, September 5, 2016) Open 9 am to Close 5 pm.

7. Columbus Day, (Monday, October 10, 2016) Open 9 am to Close 5 pm.

8. Veterans Day, (Friday, November 11, 2016) Open 9 am to Close 5 pm.

9. Thanksgiving Day, (Thursday, November 24, 2016) Store Closed

10. Christmas Eve, (Thursday, December 24, 2015) Open 8 am to Close 4 pm.

11. Christmas Day, (Friday, December 25, 2015) Store Closed

12. New Years Eve, (Thursday, December 31, 2015) Open 8 a.m. to Close 8 p.m.

13. New Years Day (Friday, January 1, 2016) Store Closed. Happy New Years!

14. January 2, 2016, Normal Hours 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Top

Commissaries.com: The official online resource of the Defense Commissary Agency (DeCA) | 1300 E Ave., Fort Lee, VA 23801–1800