Your Commissary – It's Worth the Trip!

Page Links

Locations

Store Information

Page Content

Commissaries.com - Store Information

Pearl Harbor Store Information

Highlights

*************************************************************************************************************

PINK DAY FUN RUN

We will have a 2 Mile Fun Walk/Run for Breast Cancer Awareness, on Friday October 14, 2016. The event will start at 07:00 (Check in from 06:15 - 06:45). The starting line will be located on the NEX side of the parking lot at the corner of Bougainville and Radford Drive. Please bring your registration form with you on that day, or simply just sign up.

************************************************************************************************************

COLUMBUS DAY

The store operating hours on Monday October 10th to celebrate Columbus Day will be adjusted to Open: 09:00 and Close: 17:00, (9am to 5 pm). Please mark your calendars and plan your shopping trip accordingly. Thank you for shopping at Your Commissary Benefit.

*************************************************************************************************************

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 16 / 17

1. New Year's Day, (Sunday, January 1, 2017) Closed.

2. Martin Lurther King Jr., (Monday January 16, 2017) Open 9 am to Close 5 pm.

3. Washington's Birthday, (Monday, February 20, 2017) Open 9 am to Close 5 pm.

4. Memorial Day, (Monday, May 29, 2017) Open 9 am to Close 5 pm.

5. Independence Day, (Tuesday, July 4, 2017) Open 9 am - Close 5 pm.

6. Labor Day, (Monday, September 5, 2016) Open 9 am to Close 5 pm.

7. Columbus Day, (Monday, October 10, 2016) Open 9 am to Close 5 pm.

8. Veterans Day, (Friday, November 11, 2016) Open 9 am to Close 5 pm.

9. Thanksgiving Day, (Thursday, November 24, 2016) Store Closed

10. Christmas Eve, (Saturday, December 24, 2016) Open 8 am to Close 4 pm.

11. Christmas Day, (Sunday, December 25, 2016) Store Closed

12. New Years Eve, (Saturday, December 31, 2016) Open 8 a.m. to Close 8 p.m.

13. New Years Day (Sunday, January 1, 2017) Store Closed. Happy New Years!

14. January 2, 2017, Monday, Normal Operating Hours 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Top

Commissaries.com: The official online resource of the Defense Commissary Agency (DeCA) | 1300 E Ave., Fort Lee, VA 23801–1800