Redstone Arsenal

See Stores Near You

Get in Touch

Store Phone:
Fax:
256,876.7658
DSN:
746.3517
DSN FAX:
746.7658
See Stores Near You

Store Hours

Normal Hours
Sun
0900 - 1800
Mon
CLOSED
Tues
0900 - 1900
Weds
0900 - 1900
Thurs
0900 - 1900
Fri
0900 - 1900
Sat
0900 - 1900
Deli Hours
Sun
0900 - 1800
Mon
CLOSED
Tues
0900 - 1900
Weds
0900 - 1900
Thurs
0900 - 1900
Fri
0900 - 1900
Sat
0900 - 1900
Your Store Map Icon

Building 3224, Acton Drive
Redstone Arsenal, AL 35898-7210
United States

Store Information & Holiday Hours

Special Hours

 

 

 

Items on Sale

No items on sale at this time.

Case Lot Sales

  • Midnight Madness Sale

             DATE:  March 2, 2018

              TIME: 1800 - 2200

A Few Featured Items

  • Paper Product
  • Can Vegetables
  • Detergent
  • Pet Food
  • Snacks
  • Meat

 

 Redstone Commissary MAY 2018  "Side Walk Sale"    TBD

Department Telephone Numbers

Redstone Commissary Management Team

Store Director, 256-876-3517 Ext. 3140

Steven Mason, Assistant Store Director, 256-876-3517 Ext 3134

steven.mason@deca.mil

Janice Garland, Store Manager, 256-876-3517 Ext 3162
janice.garland@deca.mil

Alicia Washington, Grocery Manager, 256-876-3517, Ext 3164
alicia.washington@deca.mil

Eric Serrano,Meat Manager, 256-876-3517, Ext 3158
eric.serrano@deca.mil

Sharon Warner, Produce Manager, 256-876-3517, Ext 3159
sharon.warner@deca.mil

John Randolph, Customer Service Mgt., 256-876-3517, Ext 3151
john.randolph@deca.mil

Special Information

The Scholarships for Military Children program will open on December 15, 2017 and close February 16, 2018.

Now accepting Military Star Card!

Guest Rules

Guests may enter the commissary only when accompanied by an authorized patron. To protect the commissary benefit, I.D. cards will be verified upon checkout.

Special Order Information

Your Bakery and deli can create meat and cheese trays or/and sandwich trays. Please call 256-876-3517 and please give a 2 hour notice.

Redstone Commissary deli and bakery service is now operational.

Scroll To Top