Redstone Arsenal

See Stores Near You

Get in Touch

Store Phone:
Fax:
256,876.7658
DSN:
746.3517
DSN FAX:
746.7658
See Stores Near You

Store Hours

Normal Hours
Sun
0900 - 1800
Mon
CLOSED
Tues
0900 - 1900
Weds
0900 - 1900
Thurs
0900 - 1900
Fri
0900 - 1900
Sat
0900 - 1900
Deli Hours
Sun
0900 - 1800
Mon
CLOSED
Tues
0900 - 1900
Weds
0900 - 1900
Thurs
0900 - 1900
Fri
0900 - 1900
Sat
0900 - 1900
Your Store Map Icon

Building 3224, Acton Drive
Redstone Arsenal, AL 35898-7210
United States

Store Information & Holiday Hours

Special Hours

No special hours at this time.

Items on Sale

*Wonderful Pistachios Fit Bin event*          May 14-27, 2018

*Family Fun & Fitness /Farmer’s Market*   May 25-26, 2018

Sidewalk Sales

No sidewalk sales at this time.

Department Telephone Numbers

Redstone Commissary Management Team

Samuel Somerville, Store Director, 256.876.3517 Ext. 3140

samuel.somerville@deca.mil

Steven Mason, Assistant Store Director, 256.876.3517 Ext 3134

steven.mason@deca.mil

Store Manager, 256.876.3517 Ext 3162

Alicia Washington, Grocery Manager, 256.876.3517, Ext 3164
alicia.washington@deca.mil

Eric Serrano,Meat Manager, 256.876.3517, Ext 3158
eric.cotto-serrano@deca.mil

Sharon Warner, Produce Manager, 256.876.3517, Ext 3159
sharon.warner@deca.mil

John Randolph, Customer Service Mgt., 256.876.3517, Ext 3151
john.randolph@deca.mil

Special Information

*Military Spouse Appreciation Day*    May 11, 2018

 *Healthy Lifestyle*    May 25-26, 2018

 

 

 

Now accepting the Military Star Card!

Guest Rules

Guests may enter the commissary only when accompanied by an authorized patron. To protect the commissary benefit, I.D. cards will be verified upon checkout.

Special Order Information

Your bakery and deli can create meat and cheese trays or/and sandwich trays. Please call 256.876.3517 and provide a two-hour notice.
 

Scroll To Top