Hohenfels

See Stores Near You

Get in Touch

Store Phone:
Fax:
09472.8619
DSN:
522.2630
See Stores Near You

Store Hours

Normal Hours
Sun
1100 - 1700
Mon
CLOSED
Tues
1000 - 1900
Weds
1100 - 1800
Thurs
1000 - 1900
Fri
1000 - 1800
Sat
1000 - 1700
Deli Hours
Sun
1100 - 1630
Mon
CLOSED
Tues
1000 - 1830
Weds
1100 - 1730
Thurs
1000 - 1830
Fri
1000 - 1730
Sat
1000 - 1630
Early Bird Hours
Sun
No Early Bird
Mon
CLOSED
Tues
0900 - 1000
Weds
1000 - 1100
Thurs
0900 - 1000
Fri
0900 - 1000
Sat
No Early Bird
Your Store Map Icon

Lager Linderberg
Bldg. 749
92366 Hohenfels
Germany

Store Information & Holiday Hours

Special Hours

HOLIDAY OPERATING HOURS:

Saturday, Jan 01 - CLOSED - New Year's Day

Monday, Jan 17 - CLOSED - Martin Luther King's Day

Tuesday, Jan 18 - CLOSED

Monday, Feb 21 - CLOSED - Washington's Birthday

Tuesday, Feb 22 - CLOSED

Monday, May 30 - CLOSED - Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 31 - CLOSED

Monday, Jul 04 - CLOSED - Independence Day

Tuesday, Jul 05 - CLOSED

Monday, Sep 05 - CLOSED - Labor Day

Tuesday, Sep 06 - CLOSED

Monday, Oct 10 - CLOSED - Columbus Day

Tuesday, Oct 11 - CLOSED

Wednesday, Nov 11 - OPEN - Veterans Day

Monday, Nov 21 - OPEN

Thursday, Nov 24 - CLOSED - Thanksgiving

Monday, Dec 19 - OPEN

Sunday, Dec 25 - CLOSED - Christmas Day

 

* Dates may be subject to change.

Items on Sale

No items on sale at this time.

Sidewalk Sales

No sidewalk sales at this time.

Department Telephone Numbers

Customer Service: 09472.708.2830
Deli/Bakery: 09472.708.2772
Grocery: 09472.708.2092
Produce: 09472.708.4246
Store Manager: 09472.708.3167

Special Information

COVID-19 OPERATIONAL PROCEDURES IMPLEMENTED FOR AUTHORIZED PATRONS

  • Shopping limits on selected items to maintain stock availability for all patrons may be put in place at the  discretion of store management.
  • Cashiers will not handle patron ID cards to help prevent spread of germs. Patrons will be asked to scan their own ID card.
  • No self-serve products, such as salad bar until further notice to help prevent the spread of germs.

* These implementations are in effect until further notice.

 

Commissary CLICK2GO

Making the benefit more convenient for you!

Let your commissary team do your shopping for you!

It is as easy as - order online - choose your time - pick up curbside! Fast and easy!

https://www.commissaries.com/shopping/click-2-go

IMPORTANT: Please provide stateside phone number when registering your account. Then when placing an order, please provide a German phone number in the instructions box for the store to contact you if needed.

For more information please visit: https://www.commissaries.com/how-CLICK2GO-works

Commissary CLICK2GO number: 09472-708-3167

 

Guest Rules

Guests may enter the commissary only when accompanied by an authorized patron. To protect the commissary benefit, I.D. cards will be verified upon checkout.

Special Order Information

Order forms available in the administration office.

Scroll To Top