Maxwell AFB

See Stores Near You

Get in Touch

Store Phone:
Fax:
334.953.7148
DSN:
493.7175
DSN FAX:
493.7148
See Stores Near You

Store Hours

Normal Hours
Sun
1100 - 1700
Mon
CLOSED
Tues
0900 - 1900
Weds
0900 - 1900
Thurs
0900 - 1900
Fri
0900 - 1900
Sat
0900 - 1700
Deli Hours
Sun
1100 - 1700
Mon
CLOSED
Tues
0900 - 1900
Weds
0900 - 1900
Thurs
0900 - 1900
Fri
0900 - 1900
Sat
0900 - 1700
Your Store Map Icon

335 S Kelly Street
Maxwell AFB, AL 36112
United States

Store Information & Holiday Hours

Special Hours

Thanksgiving Holiday Hours

 

Mon, 19 Nov 0900-1900

Tues, 20 Nov 0900-1900

Wed, 21 Nov 0900-1900

Thur,  22 Nov Closed (Thanksgiving)

Fri, 23 Nov 0900-1900

Sat, 24 Nov 0900-1700

 

Christmas Holiday Hours

 

Mon, 24 Dec 0900-1600

Tues 25 Dec Closed (Merry Xmas)

Wed, 26 Dec 0900-1900

 

New Year’s Holiday Hours

Mon, 31 Dec 0900-1900

Tues, 1 Jan Closed (Happy New Year)

Wed, 2 Jan 0900-1900

 

Items on Sale

No items on sale at this time.

Sidewalk Sales

Retiree's Appreciation Sidewalk Sale 15-16 Nov 2018.  While Supplies Last.

Department Telephone Numbers

Grocery Department: 334.953.7175 x 4016

Produce Department: 334.953.7175 x 4026

Meat Department: 334.953.7175 x 4022

Customer Service: 334.953.7175 x 4002

Deli/Bakery: 334.953.7175 x 4017

Special Information

No special information at this time.

Guest Rules

Guests may enter the commissary only when accompanied by an authorized patron. To protect the commissary benefit, I.D. cards will be verified upon checkout.

Special Order Information

Need something special for your event? Your commissary accepts special orders on our products. Contact your store for more information.

Scroll To Top