Redstone Arsenal

See Stores Near You

Get in Touch

Store Phone:
Fax:
256,876.7658
DSN:
746.3517
DSN FAX:
746.7658
See Stores Near You

Store Hours

Normal Hours
Sun
0900 - 1800
Mon
CLOSED
Tues
0900 - 1900
Weds
0900 - 1900
Thurs
0900 - 1900
Fri
0900 - 1900
Sat
0900 - 1900
Deli Hours
Sun
0900 - 1800
Mon
CLOSED
Tues
0900 - 1900
Weds
0900 - 1900
Thurs
0900 - 1900
Fri
0900 - 1900
Sat
0900 - 1900
Your Store Map Icon

Building 3224, Acton Drive
Redstone Arsenal, AL 35898-7210
United States

Store Information & Holiday Hours

Special Hours

OPEN: Veterans Day, November 11

OPEN: Monday, November 19

CLOSED: Thursday, November 22 

OPEN: Friday, November 23  0900-1700

Items on Sale

Your Everyday Savings (YES!)

Commissary prices on hundreds of popular items are now even lower. Learn more about the YES! Program.

Exclusive Savings on Select Frozen Turkeys

You could have a free turkey with the 2018 Turkey Coupon Holiday Booklet at your commissary. Purchase a fresh or frozen whole turkey in the same transaction as other products featured in the booklet and you can combine the coupons from the booklet to save up to $35.75 on your turkey. Coupons valid  Nov. 1 - Dec. 31; booklets are expected to be available in commissaries by Nov. 1.

Sidewalk Sales

No sidewalk sales at this time.

Department Telephone Numbers

Redstone Commissary Management Team

Samuel Somerville, Store Director, 256.876.3517 Ext. 3140

samuel.somerville@deca.mil

Steven Mason, Assistant Store Director, 256.876.3517 Ext 3134

steven.mason@deca.mil

Store Manager, 256.876.3517 Ext 3162

jessica.crowl@deca.mil

Alicia Washington, Grocery Manager, 256.876.3517, Ext 3164

alicia.washington@deca.mil

Eric Serrano,Meat Manager, 256.876.3517, Ext 3158

eric.cotto-serrano@deca.mil

Sharon Warner, Produce Manager, 256.876.3517, Ext 3159

sharon.warner@deca.mil

John Randolph, Customer Service Mgt., 256.876.3517, Ext 3151

john.randolph@deca.mil

Special Information

Flu Shots

Flu Shots at the Redstone Arsenal Commissary on 11/15/18 from 0900 to 1300.

Guest Rules

Guests may enter the commissary only when accompanied by an authorized patron. To protect the commissary benefit, I.D. cards will be verified upon checkout.

Special Order Information

Your bakery and deli can create meat and cheese trays or/and sandwich trays. Please call 256.876.3517 and provide a two-hour notice.

Scroll To Top