Redstone Arsenal

See Stores Near You

Get in Touch

Store Phone:
Fax:
256,876.7658
DSN:
746.3517
DSN FAX:
746.7658
See Stores Near You

Store Hours

Normal Hours
Sun
0900 - 1800
Mon
CLOSED
Tues
0900 - 1900
Weds
0900 - 1900
Thurs
0900 - 1900
Fri
0900 - 1900
Sat
0900 - 1900
Deli Hours
Sun
0900 - 1800
Mon
CLOSED
Tues
0900 - 1900
Weds
0900 - 1900
Thurs
0900 - 1900
Fri
0900 - 1900
Sat
0900 - 1900
Your Store Map Icon

Building 3224, Acton Drive
Redstone Arsenal, AL 35898-7210
United States

Store Information & Holiday Hours

Special Hours

No special hours at this time.

Items on Sale

Your Everyday Savings (YES!)

Commissary prices on hundreds of popular items are now even lower. Learn more about the YES! Program.

Commissary Store Brands

Commissary store brands offer high-quality, low-cost private label options for commissary patrons. These brands are Freedom’s Choice for food items; HomeBase for nonfood items; Full Circle Market for healthy, USDA-organic-certified and GMO-free options; Tippy Toes for baby and child care items; TopCare for health and beauty products; and Flock’s Finest for wild bird food.

 

 

Sidewalk Sales

 

 

 

Department Telephone Numbers

Redstone Commissary Management Team

Samuel Somerville, Store Director, 256.876.3517 Ext. 3140

samuel.somerville@deca.mil

Steven Mason, Assistant Store Director, 256.876.3517 Ext 3134

steven.mason@deca.mil

Store Manager, 256.876.3517 Ext 3162

jessica.crowl@deca.mil

Alicia Washington, Grocery Manager, 256.876.3517, Ext 3164

alicia.washington@deca.mil

Eric Serrano,Meat Manager, 256.876.3517, Ext 3158

eric.cotto-serrano@deca.mil

Sharon Warner, Produce Manager, 256.876.3517, Ext 3159

sharon.warner@deca.mil

John Randolph, Customer Service Mgt., 256.876.3517, Ext 3151

john.randolph@deca.mil

Special Information

Upcoming Events: 

Patriotic Festival                                June 17th -July 18th

Guest Rules

Guests may enter the commissary only when accompanied by an authorized patron. To protect the commissary benefit, I.D. cards will be verified upon checkout.

Special Order Information

Your bakery and deli can create meat and cheese trays or/and sandwich trays. Please call 256.876.3517 and provide a two-hour notice.

Scroll To Top