San Onofre

See Stores Near You

Get in Touch

Store Phone:
Fax:
760.725.7051
DSN:
365.3020
See Stores Near You

Store Hours

Normal Hours
Sun
1030 - 1800
Mon
CLOSED
Tues
1030 - 1900
Weds
1030 - 1900
Thurs
1030 - 1900
Fri
1030 - 1900
Sat
1030 - 1900
Early Bird Hours
Sun
1000 - 1030
Mon
CLOSED
Tues
1000 - 1030
Weds
1000 - 1030
Thurs
1000 - 1030
Fri
1000 - 1030
Sat
1000 - 1030
Your Store Map Icon

Bldg 51094 Basilone Road
PO Box 555210
MCB Camp Pendleton, CA 92055
United States

Store Information & Holiday Hours

Special Hours

July 4 (Thursday) - Independence Day - CLOSED

July 5 (Friday) - Day after Independence Day - OPEN

Sept 2 (Monday) - Labor Day - CLOSED

Sept 3 (Tuesday) - Day after Labor Day - CLOSED

Oct 14 (Monday) - Columbus Day - CLOSED

Oct 15 (Tuesday) - Day after Columbus Day - CLOSED

Nov 11 (Monday) - Veteran's Day - CLOSED

Nov 25 (Monday) - Monday before Thanksgiving - OPEN

Nov 28 (Thursday) - Thanksgiving - CLOSED

Nov 29 (Friday) - Friday after Thanksgiving - CLOSED

Dec 23 (Monday) - Monday before Christmas - OPEN

Dec 24 (Tuesday) - Christmas Eve - CLOSE at 1600

Dec 25 (Wednesday) - Christmas - CLOSED 

Dec 26 (Thursday) - Day after Christmas - OPEN

Dec 31 (Wednesday) - New Year's Eve - OPEN

Jan 1 (Thursday) - New Year's Day - OPEN

Jan 20 (Monday) - Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday - CLOSED

Jan 21 (Tuesday) - Day after Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday - CLOSED

Items on Sale

Meat Department Comparisons (July 2 - July 7)

The following savings compare to our competitors:

  • 93% Ground Beef: Savings of 43 - 47%
  • Boneless Skinless Chicken Breasts: Savings of 40 - 45%
  • Boneless Center Cut Pork Loin Chops Family Pack: Savings of 41 - 47%
  • Choice Rouladen: Savings of 48 - 53%
  • Choice Mock Tender Steak Family Pack : Savings of 35 - 41%

Meat Manager's Specials (July 2 - July 7)

New York Steak Family Pack priced 48% lower than average retailor.

T-Bone Steak Family Pack priced 45% lower than average retailor.  

Produce Department Comparisons (July 2 - July 7)

The following savings compare to our competitors:

  • Seedless Watermelon : Savings of 22 - 30%
  • Roma Tomatoes: Savings of 23 - 27%
  • Yellow Onions: Savings of 25 - 27%
  • Red Seedless Grapes: Savings of 23 - 25 %
  • Sweet White Corn : Saving of 25% - 32%

Sidewalk Sales

No sidewalk sales at this time.

Department Telephone Numbers

Annex Store Manager: 760.725.7911 ext. 3011 

Grocery Manager: 760.725.7911 ext. 3010

Produce Manager: 760.725.7911 ext. 3029

Customer Service: 760.725.7911 ext. 3028

Special Information

July 6: Sabra In-Store Demo

July 12 - 14: Farmer's Market

July 20: Freedom's Choice In-Store Demo

July 27: Mission In-Store Demo

 

 

Guest Rules

Guests may enter the commissary only when accompanied by an authorized patron. To protect the commissary benefit, I.D. cards will be verified upon checkout.

Special Order Information

If you would like to place a special order, call 760.763.3020 or see any of our friendly and helpful staff.

Scroll To Top