Tobyhanna

See Stores Near You

Get in Touch

Store Phone:
Fax:
570.615.7884
See Stores Near You

Store Hours

Normal Hours
Sun
CLOSED
Mon
CLOSED
Tues
1000 - 1800
Weds
1000 - 1800
Thurs
1000 -1900
Fri
1000 - 1800
Sat
0900 - 1600
Your Store Map Icon

816 General Lemnitzer St.
Coolbaugh Township, PA 18466
United States

Store Information & Holiday Hours

Special Hours

Thanksgiving Week Store Hours:

11/19/2018 Monday- 1000-1800

11/20/2018 Tuesday- 1000-1800

11/21/2018 Wednesday- 1000-1800

11/22/2018 Thursday- CLOSED

11/23/2018 Friday - CLOSED

11/24/2018 Saturday - 0900-1600

Christmas Week Store Hours:

12/24/2018 Monday Christmas Eve - 1000 - 1600

12/25/2018 Tuesday Christmas Day - CLOSED

12/26/2018 Wednesday - 1000-1800

12/27/2018 Thursday - 1000-1900

12/28/2018 Friday - 1000-1800

12/29/2018 Saturday - 0900-1600

New Year's Week Store Hours:

12/31/2018 Monday New Year's Eve - 1000-1600

01/01/2019 Tuesday New Year's Day - CLOSED

01/02/2019 Wednesday - 1000-1800

01/03/2019 Thursday - 1000-1900

01/04/2019 Friday - 1000-1800

01/05/2019 Saturday - 0900-1600

Items on Sale

No items on sale at this time.

Sidewalk Sales

No sidewalk sales at this time.

Department Telephone Numbers

Produce:(570) 615-7709 x3207

Meat: (570) 615-7709 x3207

Customer Service: (570) 615-7709 x3405

Special Information

Christmas merchandise is located around the store and the Seasonal and Bulk Room.

Guest Rules

Guests may enter the commissary only when accompanied by an authorized patron. To protect the commissary benefit, I.D. cards will be verified upon checkout.

Special Order Information

Customers can call the following numbers or stop by the commissary to fill out a special order form with help from a store associate.

Produce

Call Fred or Joe at (570) 615-7709 ext. 3207.

Meat

Call Rich, Wayne or Dave at (570) 615-7709 ext. 3207.

Grocery

Call Evan at (570) 615-7709 ext. 3206.

Scroll To Top